Contact Us

Tom Whitehurst
MD/DE/RI/WV/PA (2500+ EE/s)
410-688-5289 mobile
tom_whitehurst@ultimatesoftware.com

Derrick Fleming
DC/MD/VA/PA (1500+ EE/s)
410-357-9235 work
443-340-5410 mobile
derrick_fleming@ultimatesoftware.com

Eric Harrison
DC/MD/VA/NC/SC (1500+ EE/s)
(704) 966-4372 work
(704) 600-5985 mobile
eric_harrison@ultimatesoftware.com

Rob Duffy
DC/MD/DE (500-1500 EE's)
(301) 444-4514 work
(202) 486-1738 mobile
rob_duffy@ultimatesoftware.com

Chris Hanna
VA/WV (500-1500 EE's)
(703) 858-9636 work
(703) 728-4081 mobile
chris_hanna@ultimatesoftware.com

Andrew Putterman
DC/MD/DE (<500 EE's)
(202) 400-1167 mobile
andrew_putterman@ultimatesoftware.com

Dean Cowles
VA/WV (<500 EE's)
(804) 893-3935 mobile
dean_cowles@ultimatesoftware.com

Name *
Name